Ducati Sporting Club UK

Old 13-Jan-2006, 23:57
Big Twin

Mood: Channel Swim is now a (bad) memory not a dream
No Limits 2006 Dates

No Limits 2006 dates are finally released, some belting days ahead this year.

http://nolimitstrackdays.com/UKdates.htm

Obviously I won't be at them all as I pretend I work in London for a living, but I'll post up from time to time when I know which ones I'm attending.

If anyone wants any free instruction, please post up or send me a U2U, or go and see Mark or our Chief Instructor, Dave Lawes.

First up for me will be a chilly Cadwell on SUNDAY 26 February, (only £59), this will fill easily so if you fancy it, I suggest you book now.

The only other ones I can confirm I'm going on are weekend dates and bank holidays as I have not planned my holidays yet, (other than Jerez that is)

Two other Cadwell dates, (lucky it's the best circuit in the world!) on Good Friday 14 April and again on May bank holiday 29 May.

What I'm looking forward to the most though is our return trip to Mondello. Last year was our first visit and we fell in love with it, absolutely fabulous trip to a great circuit with excellent facilities and of course the fabulous hospitality, so Ireland here we come on 15 and 16 July....can't wait. The circuit is just a series of bends, the first time out is hilarious as there are a few rises and you can hardly tell if it goes left or right. We had 30 mins on our own to learn the circuit before the fast group went out and you could see the local boys on the pit wall laughing at us.....soon changed the expression on their faces when we had learned the track and I brought our secret weapon out of the back of the van....yep, 'The Shed' was rolled out to to a chorus of Irish merriment, but it all changed when they witnessed the awesome phenomenon that is the CB500.