Quote:
Originally Posted by NBs996 I'd like one. I've often found there's a bit more twist left when I thought I was already on the stop. One controversial thought though... is the throttle considered a "carburetion instrument"? If so then the rules don't allow a 583 to have one. If it's not, then neither Class A of B are allowed them cos the regs don't say you can! Doubt anyone would give a toss, but it seems like an open door to an easy protest if you upset someone. |
Nick I would say they come under hand controls, at least I hope so.