Ducati Sporting Club UK

Ducati Sporting Club UK (/msgboard.php)
-   DesmoDue Series Information (/forumdisplay.php?f=207)
-   -   Desmo Due 2017 Registration Form (/showthread.php?t=474444)

skidlids 02-Dec-2016 09:29

Desmo Due 2017 Registration Form
2 Attachment(s)
2017 DD registration form

Regarding race numbers

Riders that register for the series the previous season automatically retain their race number for the following season, this included any Class Champions that decide to run the number 1 plate, that will be viewed as registering and retaining their original number
for Example if the 2016 Class A Champion Andy Blomfield decides to run the number 1 plate in 2017 it will be seen as registering and retaining his #69 plate which he will then automatically retain for the 2018 season

Most numbers that are already in use / allocated can be found by looking at last years Championship tables or race results

The following numbers have been retired from the series and are not available these are #11 and #65

skidlids 12-Feb-2017 09:40

Yesterday evening i was marrying up DD registration payments and submitted DD registration forms and there are a few gaps

As I have nothing to do with the Paypal side of things I am reliant on either other members of the DSC management team informing me who has made a registration payment or the inclusion of the transaction number on the registration form that should be sent to me either by post or email (which is desmodue@ducatisportingclub.com )

# 2 Steve Baden
# 8 Mark Hamilton (Form received)
# 9 Jim Brian
#12 Dan James (Form received)
#13 Martin Cox (Form received)
#15 Garrath Warr
#18 Lee Moxham (Form received)
#21 Andy Taylor (Form received)
#25 Giles Hepworth (Form received)
#26 Phil Murden (Form received)
#28 Sam Lynett (Form received)
#33 Duncan Baillie (Form received)
#36 Vincent Hunt
#40 Andrew Mackintosh (Form received)
#41 Steve Mason
#50 Scott Wilson
#51 Pete Pritchard
#58 Kenny Nehls (Form received)
#68 Paul Payne (Form received)
#69 Andy Blomfield
#88 Kevin Ellis (Form received)

Class B (8)
#7 Graeme Smith (Form received)
#10 Simon Cox (Form received)
#31 Miles Watson Cort (Form received)
#55 Jim Robinson (Form received)
#57 Marcus Deeley
#81 Mark Jackson (Form received)
#90 Mark Taylor (Form received)
#99 Preston Tuby

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:52.

Powered by vBulletin 3.5.4 - Copyright © 2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© Ducati Sporting Club UK