Ducati Sporting Club UK
Home Calendar Gallery Membership Online Shop DSC Blogs Extras
Go Back   Ducati Sporting Club UK > DesmoDue Race Series > DesmoDue Series Information
Reload this Page 2016 Registered Riders
Forum Home Register FAQ Search Forum Recent Posts Mark Forums Read

DesmoDue Series Information Documentation & info to help prospective & current DesmoDue Racers

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev   Next
Old 19-Jan-2016, 21:33
skidlids's Avatar
DSC Region Organiser skidlids skidlids is offline
MotoGP God
Posts: 18,227
Join Date: Apr 2002
Mood: Its ONLY a Bike Club
2016 Registered Riders

As of 27th Feb 2016 we have the following riders registered for DD, 34 so far

Steve Baden #2
Andy Booth #3
Alan Ball #4
Graeme Smith #7
Mark Hamilton #8
Martin Cox #13
Lee Moxham #18
Mykal Trim #20 (Need to send me a registration form)
Andy Taylor #21
Stafford Evans #23
Giles Hepworth #25
Dallas Hornblow #27 or #1
Miles Watson-Cort #31
Duncan Baille #33
Andy Mackintosh #40
Steve Mason #41
Rodney King #44 (Need to send me a registration form)
Scott Wilson #50
Peter Pritchard #51
James Robinson #55
Marcus Deeley #57
Kenneth Nehls #58
Jack Younge #60
Charles Burke #63
Paul Payne #68
Andy Blomfield #69
Matt Lawson #72
Neal Catling #74 (Need to send me a registration form)
Mark Jackson #81
Tom Roberts #84
Kevin Ellis #88
Brian Alexander #91 (Need to send me a registration form)
Preston Tuby #99
David Young #211

Checkout the Desmo Due Paddock on Facebook

Last edited by skidlids : 27-Feb-2016 at 11:01.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Postbit Selector
Switch to Vertical postbit Use Vertical Postbit

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Recent Posts - Contact Us - DSC Home - Archive - Top
Powered by vBulletin 3.5.4 - Copyright © 2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. - © Ducati Sporting Club UK - All times are GMT. The time now is 08:35.